Shawneetown Public Library Trustee’s

  • Shawneetown Public Library Board members hold their meetings the second Tuesday of the month at 5:15pm at the library, subject to change. Board meetings are open to the public.
  • The library is located inside the City Hall building next to the fire station, 320 N Lincoln Blvd. E, Shawneetown.

The Shawneetown Public Library has an appointed Board of nine members.  Current members are:

President- Alberta Doerr

Vice President- Lacey Perez

Secretary- Olivia Bradley

Treasurer- Mary Ann Patton

Trustee’s: Lori Pritchard, Tim Wood, Tara Wood, Sheryl Scherrer

Library Director: Julie Robbins

FOIA information: